Dave_Jellings_Solibri_PV-HR-4

Want to chat with Solibri’s Dave Jellings about the importance of quality data in BIM?

Now you can. Join the webinar. Wednesday Sept 30 at 3pm BST, 6pm GST 10am EST. http://www.bimrec.com/david-jellings

Read more
Solibri - blank

A Solibri Story for Russian Speakers

PSS_статья Solibri_25_08_2015Below is a story giving an update of the benefits of Solibri to the Russian market. (English free translation below)

Read more
UK construction week

Solibri to support UK Construction Week 2015

BRE is to curate three days of BIM seminar sessions at the Build Show, one of nine co-located exhibitions in UK Construction Week taking place at the Birmingham NEC in…

Read more
Checked components 2

Solibri Spotlight – Issue 10

A Recap and a Change of Frequency

Read more
cad q october 2015

Solibri to attend CAD-Q Days Finland

Solibri will be present at this year’s CAD-Q Days in Tampere, Finland Date: 15-16th October Come and visit our booth and see the latest Solibri Model Checker features in action….

Read more
severity issue 9 image

Solibri Spotlight – Issue 9

Creating a Quality Assurance Program The evolution of BIM presents some very unique and beneficial opportunities for everyone involved in the design-build workflow. BIM makes it possible for anyone to…

Read more
Solibri - blank

Solibri Spotlight – Issue 8

Mining and Managing Model Data – Using ITO

Read more
Solibri - blank

Solibri Spotlight – Issue 7

Advanced Classification and Gatekeeper Rules In our last issue (the 3rd key to SMC – Classification) we introduced Classification and provided examples of the workflow that included rulesets focused on…

Read more
Solibri - blank

Construct15 & Cadimage Group presenting Solibri

Perth Convention Center, Western Australia Tuesday 28 – Wednesday 29 July, 2015

Read more
Classifications Issue 6

Solibri Spotlight – Issue 6

The 3rd Key to SMC – Understanding Classification

Read more